## STANDING ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR RELIGIOUS EDUCATION ~ Attendance 2006-2007 14 September 2007

Name	Representation	Date of Meetings				Total
Group A:	Faith	21.06.06	11.09.06	14.12.06	22.03.07	
Ms Jenny Stonhold						
(Chair)	United Reformed Church	*	*	*	Α	3
Rev Robert Allaway						
(Vice-Chair)	Baptist Churches	Α	*	*	S	2
Ms Sara Joy Leviten						
(Fr Jan 06)	Board of Deputies of British Jews					
Ms Soteroulla Nicolaides	Cyce als Outle a dess				*	4
(Fr Feb 07)	Greek Orthodox	*	*	*		1
Mr K Ranganathan	Hindu (Shiva) Temple Trust	*	^	^	Α	3
Ms Muriel Huntley	Methodist Churches				R	0
(Resigned Feb 07)		*			Π *	
Mr Mohamed Ibrahim	Muslim Educational Trust					2
Ms Karuna Gita	North London Buddhist Centre				R	0
(Resigned March 07) Mr Abdool Alli		A	*	Λ	*	2
Mr Andie Frost	North London Islamic Cultural Society	A		Α		
(Fr March 07)	Peace Alliance					0
Mr Peter Adenyiyi	Pentecostal Churches					
(Resigned)	(Freedom's Ark)	*				1
Mr Lano Akiwumi	Pentecostal Churches (Freedom's Ark)					0
Mr Nigel Kielczewski	T emedecial emarches (Freedom e 7 m)					
(Fr Feb 07)	Quakers (Society of Friends)				Α	0
Mr Peter Ward						
(Fr June 06)	RC Diocese of Westminster					0
Major David Taylor						_
(Fr March 07)	Salvation Army FCFC				Α	0
Vacancy (3 years)	Seventh Day Adventists					0
Ms Breda Parsons	Spiritual Assembly of the Bahai's					0
Substitutions						
Rev Stephen Agilinko	Baptist Churches				*	1
Mr Mashfiqul J Alam	Muslim Educational Trust					

Group B	Church of England					
Mr Eddie Griffith		*				1
Mrs J Jamieson						0
Mr Graham Marriner		*	*	Α		2
Mr Albert Ryder				*	*	2
Revd Dr Jonathan Trigg						0
Group C	Professional Associations					
Ms Aurelie Bivigou	NUT					0
Mr Glenford Johnson (Fr Dec 06)	NUT			*	*	2
Ms Naina Parmar	NUT			Α	Α	0
Mr Horatio Ward	NUT					0
Vacancy	NUT					0
Mr Andy Yarrow	ASCL	*	Α	*	*	3
Ms Susan Kambalu	NAS/UWT				Α	0
Group D	Local Authority					
Cllr Emma Jones	(Cllr elected June 2006)	*	*	*	Α	3
Cllr Liz Santry		*	Α	*	Α	2
Cllr Sheila Rainger		*	*	*		3
Ms Barbara Breed					*	1
Mr Livinius E Onyearugbulem						0
	Co-opted Non-Voting Members					
Mr Norman Bacrac	British Humanist Association		Α	*	*	2
Mr Tony Hall	Jehovah's Witness	*				1
Ms Dora-Marie Goulet (Fr March 07)	The Mennonites					0
	Advisors					
Ms Denise Chapman	RE		*		*	2

<sup>\* =</sup> In attendance, A = Apologies for absence, S = Substituted, R = Resigned.